D'Avico's Auto Repair
610-687-6266
388 West Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087
40.0439727 -75.3992309
http://davicosautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
66 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gail 06/15/2018
20 years of great service from the D'Avico family for me! Almost always I can get in the same day. They are a very hard working group. No need to go to a dealership and wait a week for an appointment!
  Ryan 06/14/2018
Thank you for everything in locating the issue for us. Car works fine now :)
  Beth 06/14/2018
  Cathy 05/31/2018
Above and beyond, professional, courteous, prompt and friendly. Would highly recommend.
  Debbie 05/17/2018
The people at D?Avicos go above and beyond the standard for customer service! They are knowledgeable and service my car quickly! I recommend them to all my friends!
  Melody 05/17/2018
My first time here. They fit me in quickly and even made a timely repair when the problem was a little more than expected and took more time. Very friendly and courteous and they kept me informed about my repair throughout the process. Reasonably priced.
  Tirzah 05/03/2018
Always does a great job! They work around my schedule and give me a loaner car so I?m not stuck sitting in the office! Amazing customer service!!
  Zarar 04/25/2018
Friendly staff, very professional and happy with the quality of work.
  Kori 04/19/2018
  Rebecca 04/03/2018
  Leslie 03/22/2018
Can't say enough about this place and the incredible personal service you get. I have no doubt that there isn't a place like it. If you are looking for a place to service your car, look no further!
  Megan 03/01/2018
Great experience, very friendly and helpful
  David 02/22/2018
  Paul 02/22/2018
Good work. Friendly staff. I'd recommend to everybody
  John 02/15/2018
Great service. Helpful to know what work may be needed in the future. They provide this information for you.
  Rip 02/08/2018
A great auto repair and maintenance company. We have been a D?Avico?s customer for years and have always been very satisfied with their service, honesty, and pleasant attitude. Ashley is a terrific leader in the business, and the D?Avico?s team is really committed to ensuring we are well served and that we fully understand their service recommendations.
  Valetina 02/08/2018
Service at D'Avico's was wonderful! They made it so easy for me to get what I needed from providing me with a ride and dropping off m car to offering me with a good discount. They are also extremely friendly and can make you feel you are part of their family!! Highly recommend!
  Kori 01/21/2018
Wonderful service all around - friendly staff, reasonable and honest recommendations, and quality servicing. Definitely will continue going here, and would also recommend to others.
  Thomas 01/11/2018
I haven't had anything major done (yet) but my experience with your organization has been absolutely great.
  Mike 01/11/2018
Amazing service! Extremely friendly and helpful! I will only go here.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: