D'Avico's Auto Repair
610-687-6266
388 West Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087
40.0439727 -75.3992309
http://davicosautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
94 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Diane 10/11/2018
  Melanie 10/05/2018
I went to D'Avico's for the first time to have my car inspected. They consistently kept me updated via text message and sent me the report through text before calling me to go over it. They even dropped my car off at work, so I didn't have to go pick it up! Really amazing first experience and will definitely recommend.
  Adel 10/04/2018
You take such good care of me that I feel like family. Thanks, A. Heilig
  Scott 09/27/2018
prompt service. comfortable waiting area
  Robert 09/27/2018
  Kyle 09/20/2018
  Gayla 09/20/2018
  Joel 09/06/2018
Great family owned local business! Was recommended to me by Tesla in Devon and I would highly recommend D?Avico?s Auto Repair! A++++
  Patricia 09/06/2018
You are always honest and helpful. Thank you. Patricia Burgin
  Apurva 08/31/2018
  Stormi 08/30/2018
  Melissa 08/30/2018
I love Davicos so much I almost look forward my car breaking down so I can go there and see them!!! They are always unfailingly kind and friendly. They will bend over backward to make the situation as easy as possible on the customer. They text, call, and/or email reports and estimates. I?ve never encountered surprise costs after seeing an estimate. I love that they send detailed reports with photos of anything that needs to be repaired. They are extremely thorough and follow up to make sure their customer is satisfied. I will NEVER go anywhere else (unless I move out of state I guess)
  Kevin 08/23/2018
D'Avico's Autp Repair is always there for all of our vehicles. John & Ashley really know the meaning of excellent customer service. If you want great work done by great people at a fair price then D'Avico's Auto Repair is your place!
  Marian 08/22/2018
I have NEVER had service of my car (or anything, for that matter!) like I've had at D'Avico's. They go above and beyond, are super responsive and fair and do great work. I can't say enough about their service. I'm so glad I found them.
  Suresh 08/16/2018
  Karenann 08/09/2018
Ash saves the day!!! She came to our rescue when my husband poured regular gas in our diesel Jeep!! It was a Saturday at 6pm and she was there for us. The communication was excellent and we felt like we were in good hands. We debated taking it to a Jeep dealership but are glad we took it to D?Avico?s and feel confident we made the best choice.
  Cathy 08/09/2018
Always thorough, professional, and couldn?t be nicer
  Steven 08/09/2018
Top notch!
  David 07/26/2018
Great service!
  Paul 07/19/2018
I found D'Avico's on Yelp. My car started to make a REALLY bad grinding noise coming from my back brakes. I also had an oil leak that needed to be taken care of so I started searching. Ashley, I think, was really awesome to deal with. She got me a ride home while the car was being worked on, kept me up-to-date about the status of the car, even had the car dropped off to my apartment when it was finished. It turns out something broke in the rear brakes and the pieces of it were caught in drums. The brake pads were fine, just the hardware needed to be replaced. D'Avico's could very well have just told me the that the brakes needed to be replaced too but they didn't. They were very honest about what needed to be done. They also offered me a total engine cleaning to search for more oil leaks but I had to decline that as money is very tight right now and I didn't want the bill to be too big. The Mechanic, Tim, even texted me a few days later to make sure everything was still okay. They did a great job on my car and I will return when I need more services.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page: