D'Avico's Auto Repair
610-687-6266
388 West Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087
40.0439727 -75.3992309
http://davicosautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
113 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patrick 12/06/2018
  Isaac 12/06/2018
  Robert 11/29/2018
Always a pleasure to work with these fine people. They know their stuff and the customer service is unbeatable.
  Dan 11/22/2018
Knowledgeable and experienced staff that took great care of my truck and the customer service was the best I have ever received. I recommend D?Avico?s to everyone I know.
  Jim 11/22/2018
I visited D'Avico's for an oil change last week. Very fast and friendly service, comfortable waiting room, delicious warm Otis Spunkmeyer cookies :-), coffee, and a newspaper! They even gave me a seasonal discount card to help defray the cost of my next service. You won't be sorry if you bring your vehicle here!
  Chuck 11/16/2018
  Heather And Kevin 11/15/2018
  Cathy 11/15/2018
The Best! Very knowledgeable, and great to work with. I highly recommend D?Avico?s
  Steve 11/09/2018
This is a great auto shop. Pricing is fair and service is top notch. If they can't get you in at a time where you can wait for your car, they will get you where you need to go and find a way to get your car back to you in the most convenient way possible. What more can you ask for? The vehicle diagnostic report is great and they are very real with you when it comes to what needs to be done right now and the things you can wait on until it's a better time for you. It's hard to find a trustworthy auto shop these days, but they are top notch. Take your car here, you won't regret it.
  Melinda 11/08/2018
Ash was nothing short of amazing! My car broke down on my way to work and she handled arranging me a tow so I could get to work on time. They checked out my vehicle the same day which was above and beyond what I expected. Unfortunately it was not good news for my vehicle but I was extremely satisfied with the service I received at D?Avico?s!
  Donna 11/08/2018
  Quan 11/01/2018
  Victor 11/01/2018
Absolutely the best place to take your vehicle for service. Great work, fair pricing, and extremely friendly staff. I drove 80 miles just for an inspection for my Tesla because they are the best. I will be back.
  Kathleen 11/01/2018
The folks at D'Avico's were so warm and friendly. They each got up, shook my hand, and introduced themselves to me before even asking about my car. I felt very valued and cared for. As for my car, they were quick to assess and report back to me on what needed to be done with fair prices. Their work is thorough and they really care about those they serve!
  Marian 11/01/2018
I tell everyone I know how great your service is and how glad I am to have found you! You go way above and beyond to make servicing my car as absolutely convenient as it could be. I know I'm in good hands and I completely trust D'Avico's-- what more could you ask for>
  Chad 11/01/2018
  Shelly 10/28/2018
Such friendly staff. They texted me updates throughout the day and also even checked in a week or so later to see how everything was. I?ll be going back for any future services!
  Nate 10/25/2018
I experienced possibly the very best customer service of all time. Ashley went above and beyond to repair some road rash on my wheels. Ashley is courteous, efficient, and informed me what the cost would be before she started the work. I am very happy with the results. The wheels look like they are brand new! I was so happy with the experience, that I came back for a full service oil change. The attention and expertise given to me was beyond what I had anticipated and made me feel I was of the utmost importance! Everyone I interact with helped me, was in contact when needed and had my car back to normal before the estimated time they anticipated it would take. I am so grateful for the experience and will continue to recommend Davico's to anyone that needs a simple oil change to full auto repair work. 5 star rating indeed! Thanks!
  Diane 10/11/2018
  Melanie 10/05/2018
I went to D'Avico's for the first time to have my car inspected. They consistently kept me updated via text message and sent me the report through text before calling me to go over it. They even dropped my car off at work, so I didn't have to go pick it up! Really amazing first experience and will definitely recommend.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page: