D'Avico's Auto Repair
610-687-6266
388 West Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087
40.0439727 -75.3992309
http://davicosautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
79 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Karenann 08/09/2018
Ash saves the day!!! She came to our rescue when my husband poured regular gas in our diesel Jeep!! It was a Saturday at 6pm and she was there for us. The communication was excellent and we felt like we were in good hands. We debated taking it to a Jeep dealership but are glad we took it to D?Avico?s and feel confident we made the best choice.
  Cathy 08/09/2018
Always thorough, professional, and couldn?t be nicer
  Steven 08/09/2018
Top notch!
  David 07/26/2018
Great service!
  Paul 07/19/2018
I found D'Avico's on Yelp. My car started to make a REALLY bad grinding noise coming from my back brakes. I also had an oil leak that needed to be taken care of so I started searching. Ashley, I think, was really awesome to deal with. She got me a ride home while the car was being worked on, kept me up-to-date about the status of the car, even had the car dropped off to my apartment when it was finished. It turns out something broke in the rear brakes and the pieces of it were caught in drums. The brake pads were fine, just the hardware needed to be replaced. D'Avico's could very well have just told me the that the brakes needed to be replaced too but they didn't. They were very honest about what needed to be done. They also offered me a total engine cleaning to search for more oil leaks but I had to decline that as money is very tight right now and I didn't want the bill to be too big. The Mechanic, Tim, even texted me a few days later to make sure everything was still okay. They did a great job on my car and I will return when I need more services.
  Leslie 07/17/2018
D'Avico's is really in a league of its own. I have never had such wonderful treatment from any other business like D'Avico's. I will never take my car anywhere else and I HIGHLY recommend them!
  Nick 07/12/2018
Very friendly and welcoming staff, especially Ashley. Quick and professional work at reasonable prices. Would definitely return and recommend to others.
  Sonya 07/06/2018
Quick and painless. They changed my tire in under an hour. Ashley is knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.
  Scott 07/05/2018
Excellent
  Georgia 06/28/2018
Great job! Took care of my issues and communicated well.
  Elizabeth 06/28/2018
I had a great experience. As soon as I arrived at the shop, they drove me to work. They sent me text updates throughout the day of what was exactly wrong and how much it would cost. When they realized it was going to take longer than the day to repair, they drove a rental car to my work so I could get home. I would recommend to friends and family.
  Avery 06/28/2018
Ash, John and all the staff at D'Avico's are both professional and warm. Their prices are fair and honest. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for auto repairs
  Joe 06/21/2018
D'Avico's Auto Repair does excellent work, and they treat you like family. The customer service is second to none. My wife and I are new to the area, and we have been very fortunate to work with D'Avico's for all our car care service needs - from State Inspections, to oil changes, to regular service maintenance, D'Avico's has taken care of us. We appreciate all their hard work and how easy they are to work with. I highly recommend working with D'Avico's Auto Repair!
  Gail 06/15/2018
20 years of great service from the D'Avico family for me! Almost always I can get in the same day. They are a very hard working group. No need to go to a dealership and wait a week for an appointment!
  Ryan 06/14/2018
Thank you for everything in locating the issue for us. Car works fine now :)
  Beth 06/14/2018
  Cathy 05/31/2018
Above and beyond, professional, courteous, prompt and friendly. Would highly recommend.
  Debbie 05/17/2018
The people at D?Avicos go above and beyond the standard for customer service! They are knowledgeable and service my car quickly! I recommend them to all my friends!
  Melody 05/17/2018
My first time here. They fit me in quickly and even made a timely repair when the problem was a little more than expected and took more time. Very friendly and courteous and they kept me informed about my repair throughout the process. Reasonably priced.
  Tirzah 05/03/2018
Always does a great job! They work around my schedule and give me a loaner car so I?m not stuck sitting in the office! Amazing customer service!!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: