D'Avico's Auto Repair
610-687-6266
388 West Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087
40.0439727 -75.3992309
http://davicosautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dick 11/02/2017
Satisfied with the diagnostic steps to determine the issues with the EVAP system -- The engine light is off and time will tell if we are beyond this pesky issue. The longer the light is off the happier I am. Thanks, John/Ashley.
  Roberta 10/26/2017
Very accommodating, friendly and professional. Highly recommend them.
  Alyson 10/21/2017
Highly satisfied with the kindness, professionalism and convenience of having a loaner care while they worked on mine! Great place!
  Eileen 10/19/2017
five stars.....I'd give more but five was the top # provided!
  Jen 10/06/2017
My car is 12 years old - it's safe to say I've had my share of experiences with auto repairs. I recently moved back to the area and my car started having major issues with noise and shaking while driving, and not only was I concerned about my safety but also the fact that I had two appointments that day that I couldn't reschedule and a new job I was starting in a week. Stressed doesn't come close to explaining how I felt walking in, but as soon as I did, I was greeted with the nicest people I've ever worked with, calmed, reassured, and leaving with a loaner car in just minutes so I could make my appointments. They even switched my car seats over for me to the loaner car!! Every single conversation and experience I had was met with the best customer service and friendliest people I could ever ask to handle my car issues. The employees here go out of their way to ensure you don't miss a beat when something as major as your car breaking down occurs and I would never go to another place again! Highly recommend!!!
  Diane 10/05/2017
D'Avico's was wonderful, just like they have been every other time I took my car there. My car is very important to me, I could take it to Mercedes Benz but D'Avico's provides a much more upscale level of service. Their professionalism, friendliness, attention to detail and honest concern that they that they have me and my car's best interest foremost in their intentions is unparalleled.
  Linnea 09/28/2017
  Meryl 09/21/2017
Trust is so important and necessary when putting your car in the hands of your mechanic. I am a very loyal customer at D'Avico's and for good reason. I totally trust that they take into consideration my best interest and my wallet when taking care of my car. They run a very professional and welcoming establishment.
  Jonathan 09/21/2017
Very nice people, they took car of my inspection and additional fixes that needed to be done. All in all they were fairly priced and my car is running great now!
  Jessica 09/21/2017
I had a great experience with D'Avico's! Extremely friendly, efficient and helpful staff. They made the process all very easy and pleasant. Would recommend to anyone!
  Eileen 08/31/2017
Service is five stars.....always in ALL ways!! Thanks!! Eileen Higgins
  Luke 08/17/2017
  Kim 08/17/2017
  Dave 08/03/2017
Excellent professional service, definitely recommend them. A lot of places just don't do honest business so I am happy to have found D'Avicos :-)
  Lisa 08/03/2017
Service is top-notch as usual!
  Rip 07/27/2017
We are huge fans of D'Avico's. We have known the family and been customers for a number of years. They care for all of our cars and do a terrific job in helping us maintain and care for them. We are absolute confidence in the quality of their work, in their honesty and integrity, and their commitment to meeting our needs. This is a wonderful family business!
  Steve 07/20/2017
  Bill 07/20/2017
alway perfect, always a great price and on time! 5 stars
  Jim 07/06/2017
  Leslie 07/06/2017
I can't say enough good things about D'Avico's. I recently used them for the first time and never in all my years have I been treated so well. These guys are incredible. It's not just how they fixed my car (which they did beautifully!) it is a warm, family owned business with workers who actually care about their clients. I will NEVER go anywhere else again!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: