D'Avico's Auto Repair
610-687-6266
388 West Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087
40.0439727 -75.3992309
http://davicosautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kori 04/19/2018
  Rebecca 04/03/2018
  Leslie 03/22/2018
Can't say enough about this place and the incredible personal service you get. I have no doubt that there isn't a place like it. If you are looking for a place to service your car, look no further!
  Megan 03/01/2018
Great experience, very friendly and helpful
  David 02/22/2018
  Paul 02/22/2018
Good work. Friendly staff. I'd recommend to everybody
  John 02/15/2018
Great service. Helpful to know what work may be needed in the future. They provide this information for you.
  Rip 02/08/2018
A great auto repair and maintenance company. We have been a D?Avico?s customer for years and have always been very satisfied with their service, honesty, and pleasant attitude. Ashley is a terrific leader in the business, and the D?Avico?s team is really committed to ensuring we are well served and that we fully understand their service recommendations.
  Valetina 02/08/2018
Service at D'Avico's was wonderful! They made it so easy for me to get what I needed from providing me with a ride and dropping off m car to offering me with a good discount. They are also extremely friendly and can make you feel you are part of their family!! Highly recommend!
  Kori 01/21/2018
Wonderful service all around - friendly staff, reasonable and honest recommendations, and quality servicing. Definitely will continue going here, and would also recommend to others.
  Thomas 01/11/2018
I haven't had anything major done (yet) but my experience with your organization has been absolutely great.
  Mike 01/11/2018
Amazing service! Extremely friendly and helpful! I will only go here.
  Mike 01/04/2018
A great local honest option.
  Connie 01/04/2018
D'Avico's looks after the car and the driver. The car leaves the shop in good shape and the driver leaves with peace of mind. Much appreciated.
  Dick 01/04/2018
  Richard 12/07/2017
Outstanding customer service and repair. Had an opportunity to charge me a significant amount of money for a repair on a Volvo but chose to make a small repair to correct the problem. Honest, reputable and really know what they are doing. Will not go anywhere else.
  S L 11/28/2017
Services by D'Avico have been superb. They maintained a high standard of services, which kept my sedan in good working condition that still had a 27 mpg in highway driving during this Thanksgiving travel.
  Art 11/24/2017
  Dick 11/02/2017
Satisfied with the diagnostic steps to determine the issues with the EVAP system -- The engine light is off and time will tell if we are beyond this pesky issue. The longer the light is off the happier I am. Thanks, John/Ashley.
  Roberta 10/26/2017
Very accommodating, friendly and professional. Highly recommend them.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: